Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Washington Internal Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Washington Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Chantilly, VA & Springfield, VA

4.78/5 Star Rating
65 total reviews

Washington Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I liked the fact I was able fill out everything prior to the appointment along with payment as well, I was able to just walk-in and start with my evaluation and took about 10 minutes and was talking with Dr. Varna in no time. Thank you for the professionalism
Ruth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Is a good Doctor He understand and do Any Lab Test de you need to Get To The Problem
Sitar L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Thank you
Duy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Sohan Varna is friendly, listen to his patient and he is very knowledgeable. His office is clean and is staffs are great.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
On Time, fast and kind
Mundu B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Bad
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very helpful
Ram N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent caring Doctor
Mundu B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Good doctor
Mundu B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Good attitude and respect
RY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Varma is a great doctor who has a lot of experience. Appointment was timely and thorough.
SUMA HARSHA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
It was a pleasant experience. It was my first visit and he did a thorough check up. I never felt rushed and he answered all my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Verma.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone in your office was very professional and helpful but unfortunately I will not be able to continue coming back and the reason I can't have dr.varma for my primary care doctor is because he is not in my Healthcare insurance plan network.
CARLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Varma was very thorough, listened and explained what he thought the next plan of action was. He made me feel comfortable and heard.
Rodney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
He was friendly knowledgeable and helpful for a first time patient. God bless
SRIDHARAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Quick check in and Dr. Did listened in full for consultations.
Wagner C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Everyone is kind and caring from reception to the nurse and to the Doctor himself. Also quick assessment straight to the point and informative. Somehow my appointment on Zocdoc didn’t get into their system yet they were still able to see me in a timely manner.
Barnabas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Very professional and compassionate
FARIFTEH K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
The best experience I have had for a long time visiting doctor’s office. Previously visited doctors offices felt like fast food restaurant in and out in 5 min. but doctor Varma’s office was different, from the moment I walked in I knew I was in a right place. Doctor Varma is a caring, knowledgeable and very calm and collective doctor and I strongly recommend doctor Varma and I know that he will be my primary care doctor from now on.
JANE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr arms is so nice and made me so comfortable. Would recommend