Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Washington Internal Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Washington Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Chantilly, VA & Springfield, VA

4.75/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Washington Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bharath Koteshwar Sreedhara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I had been for Annual physicals had a great experience. Being a new patient, everything was on place and set. I didn't have to wait for doctor to see me. The appointment was on time and good.
China T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
He was great
Sreekanth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Best doctor in chantilly and very knowledgeable. Thanks Sohan Varma for giving best advise and taking care of my problem
Richard S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Very intent in finding initial problems and developing a plan to start dealing with the findings. Information was giving to me to deal with continuous treatment in the specialties. Although I have a tumor of immediate concern to me is
Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Varma is always so helpful and the convenience of a quick video appointment if possible when you can’t make it in person is great! The staff is also very friendly!
Sitar L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very good
Matthew E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I liked the fact I was able fill out everything prior to the appointment along with payment as well, I was able to just walk-in and start with my evaluation and took about 10 minutes and was talking with Dr. Varna in no time. Thank you for the professionalism
Ruth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Is a good Doctor He understand and do Any Lab Test de you need to Get To The Problem
Sitar L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Thank you
Duy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Sohan Varna is friendly, listen to his patient and he is very knowledgeable. His office is clean and is staffs are great.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
On Time, fast and kind
Mundu B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Bad
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very helpful
Ram N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent caring Doctor
Mundu B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Good doctor
Mundu B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Good attitude and respect
RY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Varma is a great doctor who has a lot of experience. Appointment was timely and thorough.
SUMA HARSHA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
It was a pleasant experience. It was my first visit and he did a thorough check up. I never felt rushed and he answered all my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Verma.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone in your office was very professional and helpful but unfortunately I will not be able to continue coming back and the reason I can't have dr.varma for my primary care doctor is because he is not in my Healthcare insurance plan network.
CARLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Varma was very thorough, listened and explained what he thought the next plan of action was. He made me feel comfortable and heard.