Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Washington Internal Medicine -  - Internal Medicine

Washington Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Chantilly, VA & Springfield, VA

35 total reviews

Washington Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Washington Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RY L.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Varma is a great doctor who has a lot of experience. Appointment was timely and thorough.
SUMA HARSHA K.
Submitted 07/28/22
It was a pleasant experience. It was my first visit and he did a thorough check up. I never felt rushed and he answered all my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Verma.
Joseph S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone in your office was very professional and helpful but unfortunately I will not be able to continue coming back and the reason I can't have dr.varma for my primary care doctor is because he is not in my Healthcare insurance plan network.
CARLY M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Varma was very thorough, listened and explained what he thought the next plan of action was. He made me feel comfortable and heard.
Rodney S.
Submitted 07/12/22
He was friendly knowledgeable and helpful for a first time patient. God bless
SRIDHARAN S.
Submitted 07/10/22
Quick check in and Dr. Did listened in full for consultations.
Wagner C.
Submitted 07/06/22
Everyone is kind and caring from reception to the nurse and to the Doctor himself. Also quick assessment straight to the point and informative. Somehow my appointment on Zocdoc didn’t get into their system yet they were still able to see me in a timely manner.
Barnabas M.
Submitted 06/25/22
Very professional and compassionate
FARIFTEH K.
Submitted 06/22/22
The best experience I have had for a long time visiting doctor’s office. Previously visited doctors offices felt like fast food restaurant in and out in 5 min. but doctor Varma’s office was different, from the moment I walked in I knew I was in a right place. Doctor Varma is a caring, knowledgeable and very calm and collective doctor and I strongly recommend doctor Varma and I know that he will be my primary care doctor from now on.
JANE J.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr arms is so nice and made me so comfortable. Would recommend
Abhilahsa P.
Submitted 06/04/22
Small practice with family like vibes, doctor Verma is nice and patience, I able to share my experiences. Highly recommend
JUDY L.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Varma is Wonderful!
Rebecca G.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Varma was excellent! He was knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. I have been praying to find a good Primary Physician in the area and I found him! My husband and I will be switching to his practice.
JAINAM M.
Submitted 05/25/22
I was able to speak out all my concerns and tackled directly. Varma was straightforward and simple. However, I felt like I was being rushed through everything. One of my problems was skimmed over and forgotten when it should have been properly treated.
Gregory S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very pleasant experience.
Mary K.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very pleasant and friendly
EMMANUEL A.
Submitted 04/09/22
Excellent conduct of tele-healthconsult.
Valentina B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Friendliness and professionalism
Greg F.
Submitted 04/02/22
Fast, Friendly and thorough. Great experience
Alvaro R.
Submitted 03/31/22
Quick and excellent